Contact UCHRA 

Union County Human Resources Association
P.O. Box 2487
Monroe, NC 28111 

NEW Email:  unionchra@gmail.com

 

Membership
For membership info contact Helen Moore, helen.moore@gbo.com, or contact@uc-hra.org.


Our current board members are:

President: Veronica McKinney, PHR, vmckinney@goulston.com

President Elect - Programs: Ursula Smith, SPHR, usmith704@gmail.com

VP of Membership: Helen Moore, helen.moore@gbo.com

VP of Marketing: Danette Carpenter, carpdntt@aol.com 

Treasurer: John Burrows, jburrows@benefitcontrolsnc.com

Secretary: Rita Dinnoo, PHR, Rita.DINNOO@turbomeca-tmm.com   

Past President: Robert Guy, SPHR, rguy@darnelgroup.com 

College Relations: Karin Runnett, PHR,  krunett@simplexgrinnell.com 

Government Affairs: Lauren Ansley, lansley@employersassoc.com 

Diversity: Kevin Dalton, JD, kdalton@laborlawyers.com

Certification: Janet Hudson, SPHR, janethudson@brooksfoodgroup.com

Workforce Readiness: Sharon Robinson, s.robinson@wingate.edu

 

Union County Human Resources Association | PO Box 2487, Monroe NC 28211 | unionchra@gmail.com

 

Powered by YourMembership.com